Accounting
Aretha Williams
AWilliams@oakhelm.com

Dawn Tague
dtague@oakhelm.com

Customer Service
Kayla Thorndike
kthorndike@oakhelm.com

Emily Coon
ecoon@oakhelm.com

 

 
 

Financing
John Howes
jhowes@oakhelm.com

Nancy Coon

ncoon@oakhelm.com

Sales

William Davis

william@oakhelm.com

Christie Gibson

CGibson@oakhelm.com

Benjamin Schmitt

bschmitt@oakhelm.com

Tax Department
Nancy Coon
ncoon@oakhelm.com

Lisa Kitzman
lisak@oakhelm.com

 



 

2920 North Harrison Street Davenport, Iowa 52803 p 563.326.6401 f 563.323.5515

Copyright 2007 Oak Helm Partners All rights reserved.